Well I learned a lesson today. I will not ever again try to change my template from the options offered here at blogger. I found a really cool one at noipo.org they even had directions and all, however,I almost succeded in destroying this whole blog. Not that I couldn’t have restarted it but boy what a pain.

Anyone willing to help me out and walk me through it ?? Maybe I will try it again in a week or so . But , in honor of almost wiping out Life with Lola I did figure out how to add links !!!!!! Check out some of these cool guys that I have been reading for a while. A couple of them actually gave me the bug to start this site . And the creator of Life as Brutus’ Dad was my first commenter!
So enjoy some of the ones I linked to but don’t forget about me. I will be waiting for your return 🙂

