Yeah I guess you can tell by my title that there is pretty much nothing going on in my life right now. Except work, this is the time of year when I see Patrick and Lola maybe 2-3 hours a day total. While it sucks for me alot, it really affects Patrick badly, he hates it . Usually by the time I get home from work I am ready to go to bed. I do,however, make it a point to hang out with him for awhile before going to bed . Then I see him again in the morning when I wake him up to say good bye….rinse…repeat. One good thing does come out of it though we really do enjoy our time together(when we get it) a lot more . When I took this job I insisted that I have at least 1 day off with him, we make the best of that day, and for the most part we have great days off together. 

Anyway , just thought I would check in. While looking at my archives I saw that I hadn’t posted for November yet. There it is just another glimpse into my world. For what it’s worth. Hope you enjoyed . 

