***** Please disregard this post !!! I have been hornswaggled into believing a lie , I guess I should know better than believe anything I read on the internets. I apologize to any who have already wasted their time by reading this post.*****

Some of these I found pretty interesting , although some I already knew. See how many you already knew about .

 1) The word stewardesses is the longest word you can type with you left hand, Lollipop is the longest with your right hand . Assuming you use the correct typing method.

2) No word in the english language rhymes with month,orange,silver or purple.

3) Dreamt is the only word that ends in “mt”.

4) Our eyes are the same size from birth while our noses and ears keep growing until we die.

5) The sentence ” The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” uses every letter in the alphabet.

6) The words racecar, kayak and level are the same either left to right or right to left. These are called palindromes.

7) There are only 5words in the english language the end in “ous”. Tremendous,horrendous,stupendous,hideous and hazardous.

8 ) The word facetious uses all the vowels in their proper order.

9) A cat has 32 muscles in each ear.

10) A goldfish has a memory span of 3 seconds.

11) A shark is the only fish that can blink with both eyes at the same time.

12) Snails can sleep for 3 years.

13) Almonds are a member of the peach family.

14) An ostrich’s eye is bigger than it’s brain.

15) Children are born without kneecaps. They don’t appear until the child’s 2-6th year.

16) In the last 4,000 years there have been no newly domesticated animals.

17) If the population of China walked past you 8 abreast, due to the rate of reproduction, the line would never end.

18) Peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.

19) There are more chickens than people in the world.

20) It was so cold in the winter of ’32 that Niagra Falls froze completely solid.

And last but not least

Bonus*** Winston Churchill was born in a ladies room during a dance.

I hope you enjoyed these totally useles pieces of info. Who knows maybe one of you will get on a game show and win a bunch of money with one of these answers. If that happens please email me for my address to send me a cut !!!

**** UPDATE :  Ya’ll # 7 is wrong , I’m just saying ……sheesh I did not make these up . I got them off of the INTERNETS *****

