Since I really don’t have anything new or interesting to write about I thought I would try this, I ripped it off from Her

1. The phone rings. Who do you want it to be? Patrick or Mom or one of my sisters, Or Ed MacMahon, telling me I won. ( I am not sure if he still does that but you guys know what I mean .)
2. When shopping at the grocery store, do you return your cart? yes! Unless I see someone in the parking lot heading into the store without one , then I see if they want it.
3. In a social setting, are you more of a talker or a listener? I am a bit shy in social settings ( I know hard to beieve huh) but after I get to know a group it is hard to get me to shut up. But I do love to listen ( one mouth 2 ears, there is a reason for that.)
4. If abandoned alone in the wilderness, would you survive?  I think I would do ok , I used to spend whole days in the mountains of Bama hanging out.
5. Do you like to ride horses?  Since my I fell of off my sister’s horse when I was younger while she was trying to teach me to gallop , I would say no.
6. Did you ever go to camp as a kid? Never went to camp but our family did alot of camping. ( Does that count?)
7. What was your favorite board game as a kid?  As a kid it was Candyland , as an adult I love Cranium, Scategories, and Apples to Apples. I also love to play 10,000 but that is with dice so not a board game.
8. If a sexy person was pursuing you, but you knew he/she was taken what would you do? I would move on I have a spouse and I am content.
9. Are you judgemental? Nope not a judgemental bone in my body.

10. Would you date someone with different religious beliefs?  I  already have , I had a partner from India for 7 years
11. Are you continuing your education? i’m always learning, i love it!
12. Do you know how to shoot a gun?  not very well but I have shot a gun while I was in the Air Force ( story for another day)
13. If your house was on fire, what’s the first thing you’d grab?  The DVD of our wedding and some books,also Patrick’s Great great grandmothers rosary. That is assuming Patrick and Lola are already out.
14. How often do you read books?  As much as I possibly can without shirking my chores.
15. Do you think more about the past, present or future? i think about the past alot more, for some odd reason.
16. What is your favorite children’s book?  The Velveteen Rabbit.
17. How tall are you? 6′ 2″
18. Where is your ideal house located?     On a cliff or bluff overlooking the ocean with an access path to the beach
19. Last person you talked to?  Patrick ( and Lola of course)
20. When was the last time you were at Olive Garden?  Last June while we were in Orlando, they don’t have an OG here on Maui.
21. What are the keys on your keychain for? my house and my car , also have my Borders rewards thingy on there, and my brass Tigger ( Tigger from Pooh I did not misspell tiger).
22. What did you do last night? Got home from work at 8 had dinner watched some TV with Patrick and went to bed (exciting huh)
23. Where is your current pain at? Right Knee, Right Hip and left Shoulder, it sucks getting older.
24. Do you like mustard? no unless it is on a huge warm pretzel
25. Do you like your Mom and Dad? i love my Mom and StepDad, my real dad is/was an ass
26. How long does it take you in the shower? fifteen minutes
27. What movie do you want to see right now?   Dream girls , The Prestige and The Bridge to Terabithia
28. Do you put lotion on your dog or cats?  Yes when Lola’s Pads get dry and cracked
29. What will you do for New Year’s? WORK
30. Do you think The Grudge was scary? never saw it, but it looked kinda creepy.
31. Do you own a camera phone? yes but i don’t take many pictures with it.
32. What’s the first letter of your middle name? G
33. Who did you vote for on American Idol? Clay Aiken, Chris Daughtry and Elliott
34. How many hours of sleep do you get at night? i need 7 or eight to be able to function properly, but still need coffee
35. Do you like Care Bears? no
36. Do you know how to play poker?  never was interested in learning.
37. Do you wear your seat belt?  100% of the time. I don’t even really think about it , it is an automatic response to getting in the car.
38. What do you sleep in?  A California King size bed, with Patrick and Lola. I get less than my alotted one third though , Lola is a bed hog. Oh and Nothing.  🙂
39. Anything big ever happen in your hometown? gosh, not in the one I grew up in
40. Is your tongue pierced? No Patrick’s was when I met him though.
41. Who is the funniest person you know?  besides me ????? uh…mmmmmm…… Patrick
42. Do you like funny or serious people better? both – for different moods
43. Did you eat a cookie today? no, but muffins and pastries will be the death of me .
44. Do you use cuss words in other languages? no, i swear in english. But I try not keep it to a minimum
45. Do you steal or pay for your music downloads? pay
46. When was the last time you said “I love you” and meant it? This Morning when I woke Patrick up on my way out the door to go to  work.
47. Is your cell phone usually on Vibrate or ring? ring
48. Do you need a boyfriend/girlfriend? No thanks I got one of those already.

