At least that was what I thought was on the bumper sticker, on the car in front of me, as I made my way home last night. I thought it said “Come Worship the Lord with Meat ( insert a churchy name here). In my defence I had just worked a 14 hour day after a 12 hour day (meaning I could have just been tired) and it was beginning to get dark.

It wasn’t until the third time I read it that I understood it actually said “Come Worship the Lord with me at ( insert churchy name here)”. The first & second  times I saw no space between the E and the A. The first thing I did when I realized what was going on, was call Patrick ( I am not sure he understood me through my laughter). We both had a good laugh( at my expense). Anyway, I hope at least one of you all finds this funny or this whole post was a waste of my time .

Thank you. I will be here all week.

