Three hours until I am on my 6 days of R&R. Our friends S and her daughter get here tomorrow. So tonight is getting the spare room “guest ready” night , but after that, 6 days of no pressing plans and not really having to do anything !!!!! That’s the great thing about visitors that have been here before 9 times out of 10 they just wanna veg at the beach. No tour guide playing this time around. We do have a day over on the west side planned , since we haven’t even been over there in a coon’s age.

Last night we hung out at the commune and had dinner with two of our co-inhabitants, they are a younger couple but alot of fun to hang out with, and an enjoyable time was had by all. C (the boy half of the couple) is a Sous Chef at one of the better restaurants on the island, we supplied the meat and he cooked !!! Can’t beat that, we had Pork chop steaks, Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Zucchini…..DELISH THANKS C!!!!

One thing I do plan on doing while I am off is getting our home Computer fixed so I might actually have pics of the Vaca (YAY) to post on here. I will do my very best to accomplish that task. Anyway ya’ll be good till later .

 

